Larry Calhoun site

I re-uploaded Larry Calhoun’s Web site to a new host. It’s now at http://larrycalhoun.110mb.com. Larry might be interested in buying a URL to use instead of that one.

A while back we notice his last host just lost his whole site and has yet to find it.

I also have a bunch of newer work of his that I am hoping to post on there soon. I’m hoping to use some album software instead of hand coding all the image pages.

Julie and I went with Josh, Stephanie, and Wes to see “The Dark Knight” on Tuesday. It’s the 50th movie I’ve seen this year. [link]

Also this week, I think I finished the Voices of Jacksonville Audio Tour site I did for the Jacksonville Looking for Lincoln Committee.

Springfield just got Street View enabled on Google Maps. Here’s the field near the corner of Monroe and Chatham Road where we usually play Ultimate:

Leave a Reply

