Jax Hat IV shirt designs

I worked on two three Jax Hat IV shirt designs last night. One is a design I started two years ago, meant for the back of that year’s shirt, but was abandoned. The second design I dreamed up at dinner last night.

Update: I added another design on July 20 (shown here on pink). And the new green one has added figure.


Jage came up with this one:

Mel came up with this one:

Update 7/22: I turned in the shirt order Monday and we went with the design on the pink shirt above.

3 responses to “Jax Hat IV shirt designs”

  1. Troy says :

    I like the design of the green one a lot 🙂

  2. guido says :

    I added some others, but I’m still leaning towards the first one.

  3. Ethan says :

    yup, i like the green one also.

Leave a Reply

