Heroes Happen

Busy week coming up; I’ll be in Des Moines for a marketing event (and seeing Toni, Christopher & their twins), then swinging through Illinois for a meeting in Itasca the following week. While in Illinois, I’ll be able to catch karate class a few times and Jantina gets to help Kallie with her prom primping!

My XBOX “red-ringed” but I just got it back from repair (took about a month). I’ve been playing the new Halo 3 maps; the Heroic map pack is now free, and the Legendary map pack (has a remake of “sidewinder”!) is 800 points.

We’ve been watching the new season of Battlestar Galactica through Sci-Fi rewind! That was the biggest temptation for upgrading cable, but now we just hook the laptop up to the TV and watch it a day late 😉

2 responses to “Heroes Happen”

  1. guido says :

    I’m keeping up with Battlestar Galactica, too. I missed Razor and am looking for somewhere to watch that.

  2. Troy says :

    We rented Razor at Blockbuster (physical store vs online) so I would think your local place should have it too. but I’ve not found a free option for it yet.

Leave a Reply

