Birthday dinner

Julie and I met up up with Mom and Dad for dinner tonight after Ultimate. A dual birthday meal for dad and me.

We tried a new place, “Ginger,” near Barnes & Noble in Springfield. The food was pretty good. My vegetable curry dish was freaky hot. They had a sign up that they were having a soft opening. It was only their third day open. We could tell, which was fine, but I hope they pull it together soon.

We saw Joyce, my former boss from the Maple Club, there, too.

Had to get another filling Friday. It’s annoying that I have to go out of town to find a dentist on my dental plan. Julie found one in Springfield and I’ve gone to one in Winchester a couple times now.

One response to “Birthday dinner”

  1. Troy says :

    Happy Early Birthday!

Leave a Reply

