Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I’m back to work today, it was an awesome break though. I did gain nearly 5 pounds over vacation.. probably because I didn’t work out at all. So, even though it is really cliché, that goes on the list of resolutions.

I also need to pay special attention to the budget this year since we are balancing two homes, Lincoln and Minneapolis. That is probably just as much a commonplace resolution as the first.

OK, the 3rd thing I’ll add for fun, I need to complete more video games this year! I often get distracted by the next release, and then don’t go back to finish a game I’m only part way through. I just don’t have a ton of time to spend on them either.. so I’ll need to take that into consideration when selecting them. Instead of an epic 40 hour game, the sweet spot is closer to 10 hours for me (something I can complete on a weekend or two).

Leave a Reply

