So full

Had breakfast with Troy and Matt this morning and we hung out until noon, talking. With Troy and I in or near Lincoln, Matt took advantage of the holiday to set up a breakfast while he was visiting for work this week. Good to catch up a bit.

Troy let me try Halo 3. Seems like it would take me six months to get used to all the controls.

For lunch, Julie, mom, dad and I went to an Indian buffet in Bloomington and I stuffed myself so throughly that I skipped dinner and have yet to get hungry again. I was not all that hungry because of breakfast, but Indian is irresistible.

The lunch with my parents was to celebrate Julie and my eighth wedding anniversary, which was late last week.

One response to “So full”

  1. Troy says :

    I wish we had remembered to take pictures. I had a great time visiting!

Leave a Reply

