Facial

troy

My sister talked me into getting on Facebook. I do like the simple layout and the extra features like the flickr and flog modules.

Yesterday I went to Normal for lunch with Brett. We met at the coffee house on Beaufort street and walked across to the Groove Cafe. I had a great burger with a side of sweet potato fries. Brett’s doing well, we had a good visit before he had to get back to work.

Other than that, I’ve been playing the new Bomberman on XBOX Live Arcade and reading a pretty neat book written by the CEO of Starbucks.

One response to “Facial”

  1. guido says :

    Welcome to Facebook. :)I like it a fair bit.

Leave a Reply

