Flights to D.C. Yea!

troy

This is cool. The largest drawback from our move to Illinois was going to be that the flights to Washington D.C. require a connection. My brother-in-law pointed this article out to me. It looks like we’ll start having direct flights to D.C. in April … so it will only be a short-lived pain!

We’ll be looking at houses that Jantina narrowed the list to today. It is quite the variety. Everything from bargains to gut-and-refinish to pricey move-in ready.

When I looked at my iTunes total library previously, and thought it had 17+ hours of audio, I misread it. It has 17+ days of audio! There is a total of 3,106 files, 17 days, 9 hours, 26 minutes of content. So I barely scratched the surface when I placed it on random-play of my entire library for the trip.

One response to “Flights to D.C. Yea!”

  1. guido says :

    Oh yeah. All those lawmakers need those flights to D.C.

Leave a Reply

