Lost and found

I’m calling off the search. Whew! I finally found my wallet last night. Once I happened upon it, I remembered how I had left it in the gallery’s basement while trying to quickly make a sign for front door saying “We have reached capacity.”

Mediacom Cable and Sinclair Broadcasting couldn’t come to an agreement, so as of this past week, Mediacom’s subscribers no longer receive an ABC affiliate station. Tonight, Mediacom is holding a “Grey’s Anatomy” Viewing Party with free food and drinks at the American Legion, and handing out free antennas. I thought that was amusing.

See also Mediacom’s site www.befairsinclair.com and Sinclair’s rebuttal page.

Leave a Reply

