I miss you, wallet.

Went to the doctor’s office today. I’ve had something or another making me feel unwell since at least Dec. 22. Lately, it’s just been me coughing and my lymph nodes being swollen and such. I was hoping I could kick it on my own, but I finally decided that it wasn’t going away. So now I have 10 days of doxycycline to take. Hope that puts me in the clear. — In the meantime, it looks like I’ll have an increased sensitivity to the sun.

In other crappy news, I think I lost my wallet. I remember having it Saturday, but I can’t seem to track down what I did with it.

Saturday night Noir had a music show with 5/4 Jazz, Two For Flinching and Vandalia.

Bindi went to the veterinarian early Monday for a teeth cleaning. She came home around 4:30 p.m. still kinda groggy. Weird to see her so calm. She now has an even prettier smile, though.

WATCHING: “Law & Order,” “Law & Order: SVU,” “My Name Is Earl,” “The Office,” and “30 Rock.”

Leave a Reply

