Company Party 2006

Troy Friday evening I flew into Orlando from my finished project in Alabama, only to turn around and fly out Saturday afternoon for my company’s holiday party. The party was on a boat in Annapolis, MD. Until it was party time though, Jantina and I visited a bunch of small shops and ate lunch at an oyster bar (though neither of us had oysters). We had a good time at the party, visiting with friends and I met a couple of co-workers I had only known by voice previously. The music was a little too loud for visiting at times, but the food was good. Actually everything was a lot better than last year’s party.

Here is a picture Martin took of Jantina and I at the festivities:

Jantina had checked Sassy into the kenel for the weekend while we were away. Sassy’s home now, she really missed us … but she needs a bath big-time!

Leave a Reply

