Istanbul JDA

MESSAGE FROM SEAN COX IN ISTANBUL, TURKEY

(Thursday, Dec 7, 2006) — Well, I don’t have a permanent place to live, yet, though I am taken care of for the next month or two. I have, however, found a venue for the Istanbul JDA (Jacksonville Dance Association). A friend of mine DJ’s a bar here and tables can be cleared for a brilliant dance floor … so it’s on!

Hope you are all well, I am. I get my first paycheck tomorrow, and I am excited. I also move into the new place in the afternoon.

So, all is well here, and I hope the same can be said of home. Please, forward this to the rest of the JDA, whose emails I don’t have. Or maybe post it on the FaceBook. The people gotta know.

Love all,

Sean

sean.c.cox at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

