Complete freedom. Oh, no!

I accidentally let the dogs out the front door this morning without putting their leashes on. Luckily they didn’t realize they had gained their complete freedom and decide to take off running. Whew!

Last night, my great-aunt Virginia (on my mom’s side) called to say that my great-aunt Mary died. Mary’s funeral is Wednesday in LaHarpe, IL.

Yesterday, Julie and I nearly finished our Xmas shopping. There are probably a few things here and there we will still get, but the majority is complete.

Tonight we have a concert scheduled at Noir Art Emporium that I’ve been looking forward to. The band is J DiMenna and we’ve been listening to their CD a lot. It’s really good. Their sound reminds me, at times, of Michael Penn.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.