No longer MVP

troy

Before we went on vacation, my doctor had me get an echocardiograhm to generate some data on my mitral valve prolapse. The results are in and the test verified that I either outgrew MVP or that it was misdiagnosed originally (I think that was when I was in Junior High). All results came back normal and I no longer need to take the tons of preventive antibiotics for minor things, like when I go to the dentist for a cleaning.

We are still trying to sell the house. The financing fell through for our buyer, so we are back to having open houses on the weekends as well as random showings.

We found several ticks on Sassy, we aren’t sure where she picked them up. We may have to look into anti-tick medication for her.

Leave a Reply

