Poly-nap-run-poly

Feeling sickly today and couldn’t seem to sleep well last night. Lots of tossing and turning and getting up.

Yesterday was event-filled. I got up early and took the edge sander back to the rental place, then went to the gallery and Sean Cox met me there, and together we put a second coat of polyurethane on the floor. I took a quick nap, mowed the lawn, went for a 2-mile run with Sean (that was quite horrible — I don’t like running), then Julie and Amanda put a third coat on the floor.

Saturday was Matt and Bridget’s wedding. I took these mugs of the Ultimate team people while we all dressed up. I somehow forgot to get ones of Matt, Bridget and Tade.

The poison ivy (or poison oak or whatever) that I got into Sept. 8 is starting to go away. Yea!

Leave a Reply

