Cooler Classic 18

I made up this map of where I’ll be this weekend, outside Milwaukee, Wis., at Cooler Classic 18. The map they provide bothers me because it isn’t to scale. Several of us are carpooling up together.

flickr
Guido, Mike and Brian
Originally uploaded by steffieras.

UPDATE: I played with the Peoria Parrots team. Results are here. We had some problems, which is always disappointing … but I had fun overall. We ended up taking two cars up, with three (Mae, T.J., Brian) going up Friday night and two of us (Carlos, me) driving up Saturday morning.

And I got stung by a bee right before we left Sunday. Mae, Carlos and I drove back together and we stopped for dinner in Oglesby, Ill., at Moore’s Root Beer Stand.

PHOTO: Steffanie took a picture of me, Mike, Brian while a bunch of us were at dinner Saturday night.

Leave a Reply

