Garage sale of ’06

Josh and Amanda Cox, Erin Guthrie, Kari Thompson, my parents, Julie and I are having a garage sale in the morning. We got most of our stuff priced and sorted today for tomorrow morning’s garage sale. We got money to make change. I still have to make up some signs during my dinner break tonight.

UPDATE: After taking out Erin’s cut, we made $300.

I got about an hour of sleep Friday night, so I took a tiny nap after the garage sale, but I might have messed my system up; I was really loopy after work Saturday night and then I was ill all day Sunday. Too sick to go to Ultimate. Stink!

Leave a Reply

