3 days early

I went to visit my local game store, Game World, this afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised that they were selling the new Nintendo DS Lite! I picked one up. I thought about taking a photo of the size difference between my DS and DS Lite, but there are already so many great comparisons out there that I decided not to.

I really appreciate the brighter screen and the smaller size.

You might have luck finding them at Target or Wal-Mart, the official street day is June 11.

Leave a Reply

