Nintendo DS Game Case

I popped into a local video game store while Jantina picked up groceries. I informed the operator that I was looking for a DS game holder /organizer. All the products I’d found before were big and bulky, not fitting for the super small form factor of the carts. He showed me that he uses a simple Case Logic case that was originally intended for digital camera media, but the DS games fit perfectly in the little pouches! I was able to pick one up for myself, and now I’m able to keep my DS games organized too.

Not as trendy as the Smint hack, but this does hold more than 3 games 😉

Leave a Reply

