Window let-down

The neighbors replaced all their windows this week. They had all their old storm windows sitting next to the house. I was wanting to ask them if I could they might fit my storm window tracks and if I could have a few if they did. I have a few messed up storm windows and I don’t know what to do about it. But I didn’t get around to it. Now the storm windows are all gone. Boo-hoo.

I had several people, including Matt, join my Frappr map (frappr.com/strobot) over the last couple days. Did I send out an invitation that I didn’t know about?

I have an Ultimate tournament this weekend at ISU. My team, Torque (Spfld/Jax), is combining with the Peoria team, so we should have quite a big team.

Added a bunch of movies to the list that we were able to watch recently … mostly because of vacation, I guess.

Julie called Turin Brakes “my emo-y music” last night and I’m aghast. Help me out here … Turin Brakes is SO not emo. Do I like ANY emo? Maybe … though I think that’s beside the point here.

Leave a Reply

