Goatee update

Troy with Goatee
Troy

Quick update on the character appearance customization:

I bought a cap at L.L. Bean this week because I did get a tiny sunburn even though I try to use plenty of sun block. Now I’ll wear a cap when I know I’ll be outside for extended periods.

Nothing else too exciting here. I’m playing Ghost Recon Advance Warfighter and Burnout Revenge, both on the XBOX 360 … excellent games.

I splurged on my “diet” yesterday, ate some Tiramisu at Maggiano’s in D.C.

Sassy is doing well in the intermediate training class, learning to “heel.”

Well, that’s about it. Maybe I’ll have an exciting weekend to post about later.

Leave a Reply

