More geek events

My MacBook Pro shipping was delayed, but Apple did upgrade it to a 2.0 GHz (over the 1.8 GHz I ordered) for no cost. New delivery date is Feb. 28.

I upgraded the Fuzzy Couch comment system (blogkomm) this evening. Should help us cut out the comment spam we’ve been seeing.

I’m getting back into Linux again, reading a certification book, but now I need a spare x86 machine to build Red Hat since I’m all SPARC and PPC here at the moment … and the Core Duo won’t be immediately supported either.

Leave a Reply

