About ‘Face’

I updated the “Face Archive” project a little bit. I probably should have added more. I think I have more. But at least there are some more-recent pics in there. I’m surprised how much space I have over at freespaces.com, though it’s a pain to upload a lot of things at once or make sweeping changes to file names. [link]

I just deleted four comment spam messages left since Jan. 16. We’re getting regular comment spam, though most are on really old posts so most people wouldn’t run across them. I assume it is an attempt to make their pages come up higher on search engines. Pretty annoying.

Got a nifty 1981 Yoda puppet in the mail the other day. Ordered a couple Threadless shirts (“Communist Party” and “Potassium Alkaline”) [streetteam link]

Leave a Reply

