Gaming New Year

Happy New Year!

Jantina was able to find an XBOX 360 for me for Christmas, I’ve been playing it quite a bit. Mostly Dead or Alive 4, but with my brother’s gamertag by mistake… so I don’t get the recognition for it. Today I ordered the DOA4 arcade stick, and I’ll play through again regaining the achievements with my own gamertag once the stick arrives.

I also received a Nintendo DS from Travis and Emilie, I played a game of Mario Cart DS on the Nintendo wi-fi service last night and it was pretty seamless. Not as well polished as the XBOX Live experience, but I was still impressed to be playing Mario Cart over the I-net.

Here is my current XBOX Live gamer card, it will be updated as I acquire achievements:

Leave a Reply

