Saturday party

Jantina and I are heading to D.C. in the morning to go to my company’s holiday party. We plan on getting some Christmas shopping in before the event. Last year I completed my shopping on the day after Thanksgiving… this year I’ve barely started.

Scott and Jamie are going to take care of Sassy while we are out of town, I’m sure she’ll be good for them!

I’m still keeping an eye out for an XBOX 360 … the news said that more units would arrive this weekend, but I’ll be out of town so I may miss out on this wave also.

I went to the doctor today, some insurance lab work said I had high cholesterol…. the doc told me to exercise consistently for 4 months and have more lab work to see what it looks like.

Leave a Reply

