Matt’s old stomping grounds

I went to an Ultimate hat tournament in Champaign on Sunday (at the intersection of Florida and Lincoln avenues) and was reminded of the day I came to visit Matt. After a full day of playing (six games), we went out to eat in the campustown area. We were directed to Za’s on East Green Street, but we found a big line there, so we opted for Zorba’s a couple doors down. I parked down Sixth Street, and found it difficult to get turned back around and up to Green again due to all the one-ways and that weirdness on Wright Street. I think Matt took me to, or through, this general area, but I’m not super-sure.

Leave a Reply

