Homecoming aftermath

Last weekend was pretty busy, with homecoming activities and get-togethers and halloween and a birthday party. I’m just now recovering, I think. I’m always a little disappointed with homecoming. There are so many people around that I’d like to see and chat with and catch up with, but I never feel like I’ve done enough.

Josh and Amanda had a really nice party with some great nibbleables and quite a few people stopped through, before lots of people went out to dance and drink and such.

I heard that the EMI Delete Sale might be happening again this year … and soon. I haven’t confirmed it yet, but EMI might be having their kinda-annual CD sale it Wednesday, Nov. 9. Maybe it’s just one day this year. That would make it kinda crazy out there.

Clark just sent me a picture of his broken tooth today (above). He broke it at practice a couple weeks ago … poor guy. He blocked a throw, but the disc popped up and hit him in the mouth. The little piece of tooth went flying, and he caught it. Weird.

Leave a Reply

