Cowboy ninja

Well, it’s officially October and officially fall. I found a picture of me in my halloween costume from several years ago — maybe 2002. I was a cowboy ninja. We’re waiting around for everyone to get ready to go to the party at Harvest Moon in Fayetteville, Ark., in this photo.

If I need a costume, I still have my Ghostbuster outfit that I put together last year and didn’t get to use because I got sick and missed the party. This year, our college homecoming is on halloween weekend, so I won’t be going to Harvest Moon. Not sure if I’ll use the costume this year, or not.

I haven’t carved a pumpkin in a while, either. Maybe I’ll get around to that sometime this month, too.

Leave a Reply

