Google Talk

I set up my IM client, Fire to access the new Google Talk IM network. I don’t think I can set it up at home, unless I switch clients. I’m still using Trillian Pro 2.x, and it looks like you have to use Trillian Pro 3.x to access Google Talk. So, if anyone I know is using Google Talk, let me know — I’m using utinni [at] gmail [dot] com.

I didn’t play again at Ultimate last night in Springfield, but we had something like 22 people come out. I threw around on the sidelines, trying to help new people practice their throwing and catching.

I left the car at work last night, catching a ride to Springfield with Carlos. My bike has been at work for a few weeks, too, so I had to walk to work today. Good exercise for the ankle.

Leave a Reply

