My froat huuts

I seem to have strep throat. My throat has been hurting like crazy since Tuesday night. I couldn’t sleep well that night. I called in sick Wednesday and slept all but a few hours that day. In addition to the sore throat, I have a fever, swollen neck glands, stiff neck and am achy all over. I need antibiotics ASAP. I wish I would have figured this out before the doctor’s office closed.

EDIT — 11 a.m. Friday: Went to the doctor and I actually have tonsillitis. I am beginning to feel better, but the throat still hurts and now I’m coughing a lot more. That kept me up a lot last night.

Leave a Reply

