Threadless thread

I finally ordered a couple shirts from the Chicago-based THREADLESS the night before last. I’ve been meaning to for a while. The two shirts I ordered are “JC Was A Streaker” and “Squeaked.” Several I really like seem to be out of print whenever I check on them.

P.S. — I get points if you follow THIS LINK and buy a shirt, so if you do buy a shirt, do it via HERE, eh?

Julie and I went to mom’s choir/orchestra concert Sunday afternoon. The choir membership seems down a lot right now, so the sounded a little light. The orchestra seemed especially good. The cymbal rolls should have been louder, for sure.

Leave a Reply

