A beard with an idiot hanging off it

Manny: “Do you think I shuould wash my Beard?”

Bernard: “Yeah I do think you should wash your beard, … then shave it off, … nail it to a frisbee … and fling it over a rainbow.”

— “Black Books,” episode 4: The Big Lockout

I spent forever waiting for an oil change today. I guess everyone that doesn’t usually have Mondays off got all frisky and decided to take their car in today. I looked through Goodwill for the shirt I passed up last week and decided I really wanted after all. I coldn’t re-find it.

Julie came home sick from work. That never really happens. We ended up rewatching the first three episodes of “Black Books.” They were as good as we remembered. Yea.

Leave a Reply

