Sick puppy

Now Utini has gotten really sick. He’s had stuff flying out of both ends over the last couple days. I got him to the vet yesterday and he’s doing a bit better today. Had to stay home from work this morning to watch him and to give him his pills.

One person was voting when I got to the polls around 1 p.m. and they were gone by the time I got my ballot and walked over to the little kiosks. No line for me.

Here’s a couple stories I ran across today of interest to me:

>> Photog arrested after making pic of police dog biting student

>> Deputy tackles, arrests journalist for photographing voters

Leave a Reply

