Competition for house sale

So a new listing came on today for a house in the exact same price range as ours. It has better woodwork, more original windows, better lot, better garage, better street. We’re hosed. Anyone want a house in St. Paul?

I had a documeterama last weekend. “Supersize Me”, “Farenheight 911” and more PBS than you can shake a stick at. As a result I will never at at McDonalds again and, well I’m a liberal anyhow so no change there.

I accomplished half of my Christmas shopping in 1 day. Thank you Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

