If found, call Guido

I got stood up at Ultimate today. Not sure what happened there. Two little kids from Rockford came and were disappointed that nobody else came.

I stopped by Mark Dannenhower’s to see if he wanted to join me for disc golf. He wasn’t home. I went anyway. I lost my driver on the first hole. I searched the woods for about an hour and never found it. I did find three other discs, thought. One was a lot nicer than the one I lost. I’m hoping if someone finds it, they’ll call me as my name and phone number are written on it.

Saw “The Triplets of Belleville” last night and “Outfoxed” tonight. Hung out at the Warmowskis’ with a bunch of people and ate pizza. Pretty fun stuff. Some made s’mores.

Leave a Reply

