Diagnosis murder

What’s wrong with my car? Why two things at once, of course. But not murder. I was just kidding about that. The throttle position dodad and a little valve that redirects gasses back into the engine. The car guru at work checked it out for me today and might be able to fix it today for me (fingers crossed).

I saw the five figures in wave one of the Invader Zim toys from Palisades Toys. They look pretty good.

Our fridge got delayed. We don’t get it until the Tuesday, July 20, now.

Leave a Reply

