Bruised

I’ve been roughed up a bit this week. I got a disc thrown in my face pretty darn hard. Then I used a too-heavy bowling ball Wednesday night, stressing out my forearm, then I rolled my ankle Thursday night.

Erin, back from Vietnam for summer, came to stay with us for a couple days. Wish I didn’t have to work so we could all do stuff together more. Julie’s school has been out for a little while now, so at least she’s free. They went swimming and to El Ranchorito yesterday.

Julie’s birthday is tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

