iTunes Art

I have a lot of CDs that I ripped myself to my iTunes collection. I miss out on the cool artwork that you get when purchasing from the Apple Music Store or pulling out the actual CD case from storage. That is, until I found this cool site: ART4ITUNES.COM

It allows you to upload your iTunes play list and it then retrieves album images from Amazon. Then it is as easy as dragging the images to the tracks in iTunes! The only problem is compilation disks, where it then relies on the artists’ names and gets confusing results. Still pretty functional though.

Leave a Reply

