Sandwich veggies

Julie just got me going on my usual rant. ((rant)) The amount of lettuce put on fast-food sandwiches is NOTHING like the amount of lettuce shown in the pictures on the menus. All I want is the pictured amount … not double lettuce or extra lettuce. Do I have to ask for the promised amount of lettuce every time I order or wait until I get my sandwich and then point out how little lettuce they have given me? Both seem like unnecessary hastle. Plus, half the time I ask ahead of time, I get charged for extra. And I don’t want extra. I just want my sandwich veggies. I don’t think it is too much to ask. ((end rant))

Leave a Reply

