Hella good

Yesterday’s Ultimate game had a great turnout. We had 14 people (7-on-7) playing for a while, and 12 (6-on-6) most of the time. The wind was bad, but the temperature was in the 60s. That accounts for the good numbers.

Today we went shopping for several hours. I picked up a Hellboy movie action figure at Sam Goody. Mine doesn’t have the coat, like the one to the right, but otherwise looks the same.

I also found the Target-exclusive Star Wars: Clone Wars animated figures. I didn’t get a couple (Dirge, Anakin, Clonetrooper) but I did get Asajj Ventress, Count Dooku, Mace Windu, Obi-Wan Kenobi and Yoda. I think you can see them here if you wanna. Last week I got a few other SW figures, namely the Unleashed Yoda, Han and Boba Fett.

We also picked up a bunch of groceries. Fun, fun. Actually, I think that was the main reason we went shopping today. Just not the most fun part.

Today is Utini‘s birthday. He’s 2 years old.

I’ve had 5 soda pops today … I disgust myself. I’m switching to juice after this glass. We rented a couple movies yesterday. We watched “American Spendor” yesterday and “The Core” today.

Leave a Reply

