Boston is cold

I’m in Boston now. I bought a new hat & scarf before heading out. Even after adding these new accessories to my heaviest coat and gloves, I’m still freezing! It is supposedly warmer here than it was last week (sub zero and in the national news for breaking records?). And on top of the coldness, I always get lost in Boston. Last night, I spent hours stumbling over an endless supply of one-way streets going the wrong direction. I can’t wait to be done with this project.

Leave a Reply

