Busy here, might be getting a cold too.

I’ve been very busy lately. After my Texas gig, I ended up in Woonsocket, RI, for this week. I get to go home for the weekend tomorrow though, I’m pretty excited about that. My airplane ride here was full of Red Socks fans. They were getting updates on the score throughout the flight from the pilot. I also kept hearing people sniffling … everyone must have a cold, I’m doomed to get sick. I hope I don’t get an ear infection again. Those are really painful when flying. My wife’s birthday is Saturday, her mom and my sister, brother-in-law, niece and nephews are in town, too. We plan on celebrating on Saturday and then I fly out to Albany, NY, for yet another assignment. Hm. Well that is all I can think of right now, I feel a headache coming on.

Leave a Reply

