Bootleg Salsa

I signed my team up for an Ultimate tournament tonight (it’s called Bootleg Salsa, by the way). I don’t have exact numbers, and I’m afraid of people backing out, but this tournament is so close that I’d almost be ashamed if we didn’t put a team together for it. Hopefully it will turn out OK. Hopefully I can get that Saturday off (fingers crossed).

Also, I went to a pudding wrestling competition at one of the local colleges last night. It was pretty funny until people got tired and weren’t moving too much. Then it was a bit boring. That was a whole lot of pudding. The photographer at work took pictures … 900 pictures! He had it edited down to 89, last I heard. I think I’m going to be laying out a photo page on it sometime soon.

Photo by Steve Warmowski.

Leave a Reply

