Where’s the photographer?

I still haven’t heard from the photog that has the images for Larry Calhoun’s Web site. So I worked on the main page today, not really knowing how extensive the site is going to be. But it seems to be in good shape and I can’t really do too much more without the images. … wait, I just thought of one more thing I can get done ahead of time. OK, I’ll do that now.

I did get the lawn mowed Sunday and it was an awesome day for Ultimate and we had adequate numbers. I picked up my comic book subscription in Springifeld. I even did a few dishes. Oh, and I read a bunch of “Daredevil” comics I’m very behind on.

Right now, I’m eating this crazy Cinnabon-flavored popcorn that comes with ICING! Weird. It’s pretty good.

Leave a Reply

